Underlight Discord Chat: http://discord.underlight.com/
Production Server: Online (Version 3.1.15)
Player Test Realm Server: Offline (Version 3.1.15)

To all Players and GMs over the past month

This out of character forum is for discussion of roleplaying, how to roleplay and roleplay coordination.
Golah
Dreamer

To all Players and GMs over the past month

Post by Golah »

First off cat out of bag, I have no preknowledge of any of this shadow or fire or darkness rp that was going on I just got interested in it and ran with it, and I am telling you I had a freaking blast.

Golahs return was fun, but all the work we did leading up to tonight was awesome. I love seat of the pants spur of the moment roleplays it tested my forge skill, my ability to think off cuff, and working as a team

Special thanks to who ever Apperation(sp) is
Lace you rock
Em
Cupid
Silver
Sorsha

Zoom

This was the most fun I had in a long time, and the changes to forge, golahs gonna claim it, hes been working for EVER to get new items.

I had no idea what this roleplay was about, for or what will happen in the days to come, all I know is I feel like back in Mplayer days

Kudos to all
-Lacie-
Ascended Dreamers
Character Name(s): Purple Lace, etal

Re: To all Players and GMs over the past month

Post by -Lacie- »

I'll try to keep this out of my in character persona (hard, I know, but I'll try).

Oh hell yeah!!!!

Ok, now that I got that out of the way.... I was literally in bed (yea, I do sleep sometimes) and I had a dream. Not a dream-dream, a REAL dream. I woke up in a sweat, rolled off the bed, onto the floor and reached for the computer (ok, so I dream on the floor, something wrong with that? That way when I fall over, I don't hurt myself!). I got in-dream and just b-lined for the House of Shadow.